Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Fuentes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Fuentes

3.7 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darren Martin

Darren Martin

October 1, 2018

1  out of  5
"After over 35 years with Jim, he couldn’t even bother to make a phone call to us when my mom had a claim. You can’t just sell, you have to service."
Profile photo of Pablo Bernhardt

Pablo Bernhardt

November 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Good location in great quality Insurance State Farm Insurance with Jim Fuentes and the outstanding team."
Profile photo of Kim Hanley

Kim Hanley

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"House flooded on the 15th haven't heard from an adjustor so called on the 23rd and the person I spoke to was awesome."
Profile photo of Matthew L. Lavin

Matthew L. Lavin

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, Elisabeth and Alison areamazing 👏"
Profile photo of Katherine Zack

Katherine Zack

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Company with Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Latonya Brown

Latonya Brown

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"great peoples they very helpful"
Profile photo of SC Mendoza

SC Mendoza

March 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"Worst service"
Profile photo of James Murray

James Murray

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people here"
Profile photo of krissy paradiss

krissy paradiss

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best and always there for u!!!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Moned

Alexis Moned

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim is a very funny guy always had you laughing when he comes in. Marge is always wonderful been dealing with her for 34 years."
Profile photo of Kenneth Deheve

Kenneth Deheve

June 30, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Rich Adler

Rich Adler

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I think Jim's State Farm agent office are fantastic they have been a big help and are huge addition to my life and I just want to say thank you to them very much"